What the clients say

Below is a few of the many written comments and reviews clients have given.

google
Peter Smith
May 31, 2024

I find Nicole, her therapy room and the Roffey site where it is located perfect for me. The room and site is calming, relaxing and provides a good background and start. And Nicole is an excellent and gentle listener; I can relax and engage easily. And, afterwards, I come away with her words and advice on my mobile to listen to again when needed, so the treatment value extends beyond the hour or so I spend in her room.

google
Neil Davey
May 30, 2024

Nicola was able to help me resolve a problem I have had for more than twenty years in just two sessions. I can highly recommend her. Thanks Nicola!

google
Mark Brown
December 11, 2023

I highly recommend Nicole. She happily took on my request for bespoke therapy. Nicole has a thorough knowledge of her field, and is a very pleasant person to work with as a client. 5 stars

google
Matthew O'Riordan
November 22, 2023

I went to Nicole after struggling with anxiety for most of my life. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised! From the first session alone I could feel positive changes. Nicole is very empathetic and smart. I felt that she really understood my issues and gave me the strength to deal with and overcome them. I loved chatting with her and felt so positive after each session. She really has changed my life. I can deal with life so much more easily now and I’m full of energy and positivity which I never used to have. I highly recommend her. Thank you Nicole!

google
Mary (West Sussex)
July 10, 2023

I went to Nicole for five session for weight loss and am so pleased. The sessions were really enjoyable and relaxing but I came away buzzing. There have been so many positive changes. We never really spoke about food but I have managed to stop snacking without even feeling deprived. Should have done it sooner.

google
Alex Severn
May 9, 2023

A true inspiration and highly skilled. Nicole is very empathetic and has helped me greatly.

google
Susan Wilson
May 4, 2023

I went to see Nicole as I was suffering from anxiety after receiving a diagnosis of some chronic conditions. Through our work together I learned to calm my brain, eliminate the anxiety and change my way of thinking. It was life changing!

google
Gemma Coomber
March 7, 2023

Nicole was very professional with my 6 year old daughter. She was kind and listened to her. Gave us both good ideas on dealing with her panic attacks and anxiety.

google
An Ordinary Woman
December 6, 2022

I know I needed someone that listens. When you needed a helping hand this is the best place to go. Highly recommend the services.

If I had not had hypnotherapy myself I wouldn't have believed it can work. Nicole has a great way of understanding my situation and how she can help, she has empathy, a warmth and is easy to talk to. It is amazing the difference it has made for me. I would highly recommend Nicole.

google
Karen Ward
October 24, 2022

Myself and my son have both been to see Nicole and she helped us hugely with a fear of heights and anxiety. I didn’t know what to expect having never had hypnotherapy before, but she immediately put us at ease and is clearly passionate about helping people and is very knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend anyone to try hypnotherapy with Nicole.

google
Marie Taylor
June 15, 2021
google
Mick Heaver
April 26, 2021

I came to see Nicole for hypnotherapy to help me overcome an issue I had with frivolous spending. I have lived with this for over 20yrs and had never considered hypnotherapy as a suitable avenue to pursue to overcome it. How wrong I was. Why didn't I do this sooner?? I had a single session lasting 1.5hrs and my "problem/issue" has gone. I am still amazed at just how effective the treatment was/is. I think I assumed this wasn't an issue that could be solved with the help of someone else but that couldn't have been further from the truth. I would happily recommend anyone to try hypnotherapy with Nicole. It has been a genuinely life changing experience for me - Thank you

google
Danny Widdowson
October 12, 2019

I’d seen Nicole once before and with her help I’d managed to stop smoking cannabis for nearly 3 years. After my father passed away I resorted to drink and drugs again, mainly smoking cannabis. It got to a point where I was spending £500 a month smoking from the moment I woke up to the last thing before bed. The thought of being without it for even a day was horrifying. I didn’t know where to start and didn’t want to pick up the phone so I used the contact form on Nicole’s website, and via email we arranged a time for Nicole to phone me. I needn’t have worried as Nicole was so understanding and supportive I arranged a session with Nicole in which we discussed what was worrying me and why I was smoking. I’m not sure I really understood the reasons myself before seeing Nicole Nicole explained it was understandable to be feeling this way also showed me techniques to reduce the stress and channel my thoughts and feelings. Nicole explained that through hypnosis we would aim to completely stop my smoking but that if I did have a setback not to be too hard on myself After the hypnosis session the first few days were still difficult but by using the techniques and planning alternative things to do (gym, cinema, and visiting friends) they were so much easier than I was thinking before the session It’s now 4 weeks on and I’m completely drug free, healthier and enjoying life again. I can’t thank Nicole enough and would recommend her to anyone considering any sort of hypnotherapy Danny

google
Cheryl Dean
December 28, 2018

I would highly recommend Nicole. She helped me learn how to deal with a big fear and gave me some fantastic tips. I have always been worried about the delivery of a baby. I hoped that once falling pregnant that I would overcome my fear. That was not the case and I found myself becoming more anxious. My midwife recommend Nicole to me, as soon as we spoke I felt at ease that hypnobirthing was a technique that would work for me. In my first session I felt relaxed and took the the tips home with me where I practised calming my self down and going to my happy place. During the five sessions I became more positive about the experience. I had a elective C- Section for the delivery. I was really scared on the day of the delivery but once I walked in to surgery the team there encouraged me to go to my happy place and with that I calmed down. I was then able to enjoy the arrival of my baby (06/04/2018). The skills Nicole showed me have not just been used for childbirth but also for other situations. I recently attended a funeral and found that I was able to remain controlled using the breathing technique shown to me.

google
Jenny
December 23, 2018

I always have run at a high levels of stress and anxiety. I looked up absoluteU when it got to a new and distressing level. No energy, poor sleep, heart palpitations, crying all the time and a complete lack of confidence. It was affecting the quality of my life. I decided something had to change, and it was worth investing in an intervention. My hope was to just have my brain rewired through the hypnosis, but I got so much more than that. We discussed strategies to manage my anxieties day to day, techniques to quiet the mind before trying to sleep, I took on visualisation from the scripts to unload burdens. I can remember how I was on session 1, crying and 3, smiling again, I felt like a different person. AbsoluteU provides genuine compassionate care to assist you to make positive changes to your life.

google
Miles & Vivienne Davis
December 11, 2018

I have a fear of heights and after seeing Nicole was able to go up in the cable car and enjoy the experience

google
Simon Kennedy
December 10, 2018

Nicole is an incredible person. She helped me overcome a number of issues that were taunting me for years, work related stresses and childhood torments. Nicole taught me how to compartmentalise and to release anxiety around these issues. Simply brilliant and to the point.

More reviews below:

I find Nicole, her therapy room and the Roffey site where it is located perfect for me. The room and site is calming, relaxing and provides a good background and start. And Nicole is an excellent and gentle listener; I can relax and engage easily. And, afterwards, I come away with her words and advice on my mobile to listen to again when needed, so the treatment value extends beyond the hour or so I spend in her room.





Nicole was able to help me resolve a problem I have had for more than twenty years in just two sessions. I can highly recommend her. Thanks Nicole!





ReplyLike

I went to Nicole after struggling with anxiety for most of my life. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised! From the first session alone I could feel positive changes. Nicole is very empathetic and smart. I felt that she really understood my issues and gave me the strength to deal with and overcome them. I loved chatting with her and felt so positive after each session. She really has changed my life. I can deal with life so much more easily now and I’m full of energy and positivity which I never used to have. I highly recommend her. Thank you Nicole!

Help with Insomnia

My teenage son was suffering from Chronic Insomnia. Through her sessions, Nicole was able to help him with his condition and he managed to regulate his sleep pattern. We were so pleased with the progress he made. I cannot recommend Nicole highly enough. She is extremely professional, very approachable and has a very friendly manner.
Nicole is very approachable, she puts you at ease

I went to Nicole for five session for weight loss and am so pleased. The sessions were really enjoyable and relaxing but I came away buzzing. There have been so many positive changes. We never really spoke about food but I have managed to stop snacking without even feeling deprived. Should have done it sooner.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Facebooklinkedinyoutube